Electronic Funds Transfer Agreement
Office Hours
Location

Telephone Numbers
Holiday Schedule
Phone Extensions
General Information

OCFCU Funds Availability Policy
Fee Schedule
Press here to e-mail us now

Office Hours:

  • Mon-Wed, Fri 8:30 am to 5 pm
  • Thu 10 am to 5 pm

Location:

2525 Cherry Ave
Suite 100
Signal Hill, CA 90755

click here for a map

MAILING ADDRESS:
PO Box 92439
Long Beach, CA 90809

Telephone Numbers:

Voice (562) 426-8838
California Only (800) 544-8011
Fax (562) 490-0958
Matey (800) 445-6695

Press here to go back to top of page

2017 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Monday January 2 New Year's Day
Monday January 16 MLK Jr Day
Monday February 20 President's Day
Monday May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 4 Labor Day
Monday October 9 Columbus Day
Friday November 10 Veterans Day
Thurs/Friday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Day
and the day after
Monday December 25 Christmas Day

Press here to go back to top of page

 

Telephone Extensions

Name Ext.
Aguilera-Martin, Isabel 206
Andino, Mari 203
Delaurier, Winston 214
Jacobsen, Michelle 210
Keller, Wes 216
Painschab, Denise 205
Sweeney, Cindy 204
Tadlock, Karen 209

 

 

Cartier replica watches its attention to uk replica watches the size of people to impress others, the rolex replica uk complexity of the people also fascinated. Constant power dynamic swiss replica watches tourbillon

 

 

 

 

 

Press here to go back to top of page


Click here to see the MICROSOFT WORD - USA PATRIOT ACT documentation


Ocean Crest Federal Credit Union
2525 Cherry Ave
Suite 100
Signal Hill, CA 90755

MAILING ADDRESS:
PO Box 92439
Long Beach, CA 90809

562-426-8838

Press here to go back to top of page

 

Virtual Branch


2525 Cherry Avenue
Suite 100
Signal Hill, CA 90755

click here for a map

email us now:
mail@occu.net



click here for more infomrmation
Privacy Notice